Class Work

Logo/Title Review

Below is my own logo for my personal project, Picking the Perfect Palette.

PPP Logo- BLACK

The website is essentially about how to select, create, and refine colour palettes for various projects. By separating each consideration into a step-by-step instructional, it makes the task less intimidating for my target market — amateur/student designers.

Below are reviews on my logo/title design by my peers, who also happen to be my target audience.

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 6.31.36 pm

Most appear happy with my logo design, but my font choice and type management could do with some work. I will take that into consideration as I continue to refine my brand.

Leave a Reply

