Class Work

Logo/Title Refinement

Taking on my peer’s reviews, I have updated my logo and title.

PPP-Logo-Redesign

The left is the original, and the right is my refinement. I didn’t do any big changes as the overall consensus was that my logo was great for my theme, simply the text arrangement needed updating. I realise that in my logo, that a tagline isn’t necessary and is, in fact, clunky. So I cut it out to simplify my text. I kept the same font for the main title as there was no problems with it, but I did put it to two lines and centre it, as well as marginally reduce the size.

Leave a Reply

